Data protection

Declaration on the duty to provide information

(Data protection)

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. I therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

Contact with me

If you contact me using the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be saved for six months for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of follow-up questions. I will not pass on this data without your consent.

Cookies

My website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm.

I use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain on your device until you delete them. They enable me to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases.

If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

TLS encryption with https

Https is used on my website. This enables me to ensure the secure exchange of personal data on our website. The green lock in your browser line and https: // in front of the domain name serve as recognition.

Google Maps

Google Maps API is implemented on my website, a service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Maps is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Further information can be found at https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Your rights

In principle, you have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection regarding your data stored by me. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated, you can complain to me or the data protection authority.

You can reach us using the following contact details:

Manuela Kogoj

Berta House

6794 Partenen

hausberta@gmx.com
Tel .: +43 664 538 48 46

Source: wko.at

Plugins:

Feratel booking mask

On my website we use the booking mask from Feratel. As soon as you fill out the online form, the completed data will be forwarded to Feratel for further processing. Information on Feratel's data protection declaration can be found here: https://webclient4.deskline.net/ktn/de/home/cookies

Facebook privacy policy

On my website, ucg has integrated Facebook (Social Media Network of FIrma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2 Ireland). You can find information at https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ .
If you click the Facebook button on the top left of our page, data is automatically forwarded to Facebook and assigned to your Facebook account (if you have one and are logged in).
More information is available at https://www.facebook.com/policy.php .

Montafon Tourism / Webcam

Contents of Montafon Tourismus (Montafon Tourismus GmbH, Montafonerstr. 21, 6780 Schruns / Austria) are integrated into my pages by means of an iframe wrapper (logo of the provider in brown tones on the left side of the website). By opening the iframe, data is automatically forwarded to the company. Further information from HolidayCheck.de can be found at: https://www.montafon.at/de/Service/Impressum

As of May 2018

Datenschutzerklärung

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

(Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Ich verarbeite Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. 

Kontakt mit mir

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei mir gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Cookies

Meine Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Ich nutze Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es mir, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

TLS-Verschlüsselung mit https

Auf meiner Website wird https verwendet. Damit kann ich den sicheren Austausch von personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website sicherstellen. Als Erkennung dient das grüne Schloss in ihrer Browserzeile, sowie das vorangestellt https:// vor dem Domainnamen.

Google Maps

Auf meiner Website ist Google Maps API implementiert, ein Dienst der von Google Inc. ("Google") zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Google Maps wird von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA betrieben.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei mir gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei mir  oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Manuela Kogoj

Haus Berta

6794 Partenen

hausberta@gmx.com
Tel.: +43 664 538 48 46

Quelle: wko.at

Plugins:

Feratel Buchungsmaske

Auf meiner Website verwenden wir die Buchungsmaske der Firma Feratel. Sobad Sie das Online-Formular ausfüllen, werden die ausgefüllten Daten an die Firma Feratel zur weiteren Verarbeitung weitergeleitet. Informationen zur Datenschutzerklärung von Feratel finden Sie u.a. hier: https://webclient4.deskline.net/ktn/de/home/cookies

Facebook Datenschutzerklärung

Auf meiner Website habe ucg Facebook ( Social Media Network der FIrma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Ireland) integriert. Informationen finden Sie unter https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie den Facebook Button auf unserer Seite links oben anklicken, werden im Hintergund automatisch Daten an Facebook weitergeleitet und Ihrem Facebook Account zugeordnet (sofern Sie über einen solchen verfügen und angemeldet sind).
Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf https://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

Montafon Tourismus / Webcam

Auf meinen Seiten sind Inhalte von Montafon Tourismus (Montafon Tourismus GmbH, Montafonerstr. 21, 6780 Schruns / Austria) mittels iframe Wrapper eingebunden (Logo der Anbieter in brauntönen auf der linken Seite der Website). Durch das Öffnen des iframes werden automatisch Daten an das Unternehmen weitergeleitet. Weitere Informationen von HolidayCheck.de finden Sie unter: https://www.montafon.at/de/Service/Impressum

 

Stand: Mai 2018

Haus Berta

Manuela Kogoj

Silvrettastraße 74

6794 Partenen - Montafon - Vorarlberg -Österreich

www.haus-berta.com     hausberta@gmx.com

+43 664 538 48 46

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon